Wantsfreedom Fansubs

Want to help, us?

Posted on: January 5, 2009

We Need:

Translator

Encoder

Grammar Checker

Timer

Editors

Typesetters

Karaoke subtitlers(if you want to do, up to u)(planning not to do)

Raw Providers

Note: if not sure what you are supposed to do in that position, go to the position to see..

If interested then please contact me(bubbles20) on :

amandaliu1987@yahoo.com.sg
subject as “position want to join”

NOTE: It may take a few days to reply to your emails. If we do not reply to your email, it means that we are just busy with other matters.

5 Responses to "Want to help, us?"

if anyone want the rest episodes be subbed then please comment to this fanssub group so they won’t give up on this project!
http://sunflowersubs.magixclub.com/

I’m unsure if I could help even though I’m intrested since I got no experience as fansubber, and even though I’m fluent in english I’m still not fluent in japanese.
if you think I can help as editor or something like that, either just pm me a comment on http://yggdrasilraisondetre.wordpress.com/ or mail me marcusklingborg@hotmail.com

Thanks, Marcus

Btw Bubbles, You can put me up as TLC too since I passed a test for 今日のSubs as TLC…

I can help as well, I already sent out an email. Hopefully we can finish this series. It’s been out in limbo for a while.

yggdrasil and Callidin what anime you two wan to me to translate(anime which is has chinese subs).. you can email me to tell me..

Leave a Reply

Projects want us to do

Projects you want us to do.....

polls will be close 2 weeks from now(after it is posted)...and when ppl have voted.

Recent Comments

Blog Stats

  • 2,979 hits
January 2009
M T W T F S S
    Jun »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  
